EEE & ETE Programs

ECE Industry Advisory Board of year 2018-2019 (EEE & ETE Programs)

The North South University ECE Industry Advisory Board for year 2018-2019 (EEE & ETE Programs) comprising of the following list of members from the respective institutions-


1 Mr. Md. Aminul Hassan
Commissioner (Spectrum)
Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission (BTRC)
2   Mr. Md. Monjurul Hoque
Chief Engineer
Dhaka Electric Supply Company Limited (DESCO)
3   Mr. Md. Rabiul Hasan
GM (ICT, Energy and Metering)
4   Mr. Rezwanul Kabeer
Energypac Power Generation Ltd.
5   Mr. Kazi Mahboob Hassan
Senior Director, Head of Transformation
Grameenphone Ltd.
6   Mr. Md. Kamruzzaman
Regional Team Leader
Huawei Technology Co., Ltd.
7 Mr. Mohammad Hossain
Director General
Power Cell
8 Mr. Rezaul Islam
Power control & Management
9 Mr. Niaz Rahim
Group Director
10 Mr. Asif Naimur Rashid
Head of Info Tech / CIO
Robi Axiata Ltd.
11 Ms. Humaira Chowdhury
Co-Founder & MD
Frontier Technology Ltd.
12 Mr. Md. Mozammel Hossain
Managing Director
Summit Gazipur Power Ltd.
13 Mr. Md. Kabir Ahmed Bhuiyan
Ex-Officio Member,  Former President
The Institution of Engineers, Bangladesh (IEB)
14   Mr. Enayetur Rahman
15   Mr. Ariful Ambia
Operative Director
Walton Hi-Tech Industries Ltd.