MS-CSE Qualifying Exam Schedule – Fall 2020

To download the complete exam schedule click here.

Registration Deadline: November 30, 2020 (Monday)

Exam Date Time Subject Invigilator Email
05-12-2020 (Sat) 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Algorithms Dr. Ahsanur Rahman ahsanur.rahman@northsouth.edu
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Automata Theory Dr. Ahsanur Rahman ahsanur.rahman@northsouth.edu
12-12-2020 (Sat) 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Operating Systems Dr. Nova Ahmed nova.ahmed@northsouth.edu
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Artificial Intelligence Dr. Mohammad Ashrafuzzaman Khan mohammad.khan01@northsouth.edu
19-12-2020 (Sat) 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Database Management Systems Dr. M. Rashedur Rahman rashedur.rahman@northsouth.edu
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Software Engineering Dr. Nabeel Mohammed nabeel.mohammed@northsouth.edu
26-12-2020 (Sat) 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Compiler Construction Dr. Rajesh Palit rajesh.palit@northsouth.edu
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Computer Network Dr. Rajesh Palit rajesh.palit@northsouth.edu
02-01-2021 (Sat) 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Programming Language and Data Structure Dr. Sifat Momen sifat.momen@northsouth.edu
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Computer Architecture Dr. Tanzilur Rahman tanzilur.rahman@northsouth.edu

Registration: Google form

To MS students:

  • To MS students: Please contact (via email) your invigilator(s) before you sit for any qualifying exam to learn about the exam policies and the syllabus.
Share it
 
 

More Posts in Latest News