MS Qualifying Exam Schedule – Summer 2020

To download the complete exam schedule click here.

Registration Deadline: August 18, 2020 (Tuesday)

Exam Date Time Subject Invigilator Email
22-08-2020 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Algorithms Dr. Ahsanur Rahman ahsanur.rahman@northsouth.edu
7:15 PM – 8:15 PM Automata Theory Dr. Ahsanur Rahman ahsanur.rahman@northsouth.edu
29-08-2020 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Operating Systems Dr. Nova Ahmed nova.ahmed@northsouth.edu
7:15 PM – 8:15 PM Artificial Intelligence Dr. Mohammad Ashrafuzzaman Khan mohammad.khan01@northsouth.edu
05-09-2020 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Database Management Systems Dr. M. Rashedur Rahman rashedur.rahman@northsouth.edu
7:15 PM – 8:15 PM Software Engineering Dr. Nabeel Mohammed nabeel.mohammed@northsouth.edu
12-09-2020 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Compiler Construction Dr. Rajesh Palit rajesh.palit@northsouth.edu
7:15 PM – 8:15 PM Computer Network Dr. Rajesh Palit rajesh.palit@northsouth.edu
19-09-2020 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Programming Language and Data Structure Dr. Sifat Momen sifat.momen@northsouth.edu
7:15 PM – 8:15 PM Computer Architecture Dr. Tanzilur Rahman tanzilur.rahman@northsouth.edu

Registration: Google form

To MS students:

  • To MS students: Please contact (via email) your invigilator(s) before you sit for any qualifying exam to learn about the exam policies and syllabus.
Share it