Lab Instructors & Officers


Search:
  
Mr. Mr. Md Rabiul Karim Khan
Senior Lab Instructor
SAC 1021
rabiul.khan@northsouth.edu
Profile
Mr. Mr. Mohammad Sadat Hussain Rafsanjani
Lab Officer
B. Sc. (Hons.) in Computer Science and Engineering (NU)
SAC 944
mohammad.rafsanjani@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Mr. Mr. Mehrab Hossain Likhon
Lab Officer
Bachelor of Science in Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)
SAC 944
mehrab.hossain@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6196
Profile
Ms. Ms. Tabia Hossain
Lab Officer
M.Sc. in Electrical & Electronic Engineering, North South University
SAC 944C
hossain.tabia@northsouth.edu
Profile
Fowzia Shamsunnahar
Lab Officer
SAC 1052
fowzia.shasunnahar@northsouth.edu
Profile
Marufa Ferdausi
Lab Officer
SAC 944
marufa.ferdausi01@northsouth.edu
Profile
Monamy Islam
Lab Officer
SAC1052
monamy.islam@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6379
Profile
Mr. Mr. Shitangshu Shekhar Halder
Assistant Lab Officer
SAC 504
shitangshu.halder@northsouth.edu
Profile
Mr. Mr. Sk. Raziul Ahasan
Assistant Lab Officer
SAC 501
raziul.ahasan@northsouth.edu
Profile

Pages