Administrative Staffs


Search:
  
Saidur Saidur Rahman
Senior Programme Officer
MBA in Human Resource, Southeast University
SAC 942
saidur.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1526
Profile
Atiqun Atiqun Noor
Faculty Assistant
SAC 936
atiqun.noor@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1527
Profile
Mr. Mr. Sheikh Farid Akter
Faculty Assistant
Masters of Business Studies in Management, National University
SAC 943
sheikh.akter@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6183
Profile
Ms. Jannatul Ferdous Moushumi
Department Secretary
SAC 943
jannatul.moushumi@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1530
Profile
Mr. Mr. Kazi Wahiduzzaman
Record Assistant
SAC 502
kazi.wahiduzzaman@northsouth.edu
Profile
Mr. Mr. Md. Shukkur Dewan
Office Support Staff
SAC 1046
shukkur.dewan@northsouth.edu
Profile
Mr. Mr. Monir Hossain
Office Support Staff
SAC 943
monir.hossain@northsouth.edu
Profile
Mr. Mr. Kutub Uddin
Office Support Staff
SAC 502
kutub.uddin@northsouth.edu
Profile
Mr. Md. Rakibul Hafeej
Office Support Staff

mdrakibul.hafeej@northsouth.edu
Profile
Mr. Obidulla Al Masum
Office Support Staff
SAC 943
obidulla.almasum@northsouth.edu
Profile

Pages