Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Dr. Dr. Lamia Iftekhar
Associate Professor
Ph.D from Dartmouth College, USA
SAC 925
lamia.iftekhar@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1511
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Mohammad Monirujjaman Khan
Associate Professor
PhD, Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Queen Mary University of London, UK
SAC 1027
monirujjaman.khan@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1565
Homepage | Profile
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Modeling and Simulation
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Dr. Dr. Mahdy Rahman Chowdhury
Associate Professor
SAC 919
mahdy.chowdhury@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6190
Homepage | Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Modeling and Simulation
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Signals and Image Processing
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Dr. Dr. Sifat Momen
Associate Professor
PhD in Computer Science, University of Sheffield, UK
SAC 918
sifat.momen@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6181
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Nabeel Mohammed
Associate Professor
PhD in Computer Science, Monash University, Australia
SAC 917
nabeel.mohammed@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6202
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Signals and Image Processing
Dr. Dr. Ahsanur Rahman
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Co-ordinator(CSE)
PhD in Computer Science, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Virginia, USA
SAC 914
ahsanur.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1566
Homepage | Profile
Database and Information Systems
Dr. Dr. Shahnewaz Siddique
Associate Professor
Phd, Aerospace Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, USA.
SAC 1019
shahnewaz.siddique@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1515
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Mohammad Ashrafuzzaman Khan
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Computer Science, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark,  NJ, USA.
SAC 1047
mohammad.khan02@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6184
Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Software Engineering
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Md Shahriar Karim
Assistant Professor

    SAC 1045B
    shahriar.karim@northsouth.edu
    +88 02 55668200 Ext – 6373
    Profile
Dr. Dr. Riasat Khan
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Co-ordinator(EEE/ETE)
Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering), New Mexico State University, USA
SAC 920
riasat.khan@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6382
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics

Pages