Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Dr. Dr. Lamia Iftekhar
Associate Professor
Ph.D from Dartmouth College, USA
SAC 924
lamia.iftekhar@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1511
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Nabil Shovon Ashraf
Associate Professor
Post Doctoral Scholar, EE department, Arizona State University (ASU) USA, 12/2011-05/ 2014, Ph.D. in EE from ASU, USA in 2011.
SAC 932
nabil.ashraf@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1502
Profile
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Mohammad Monirujjaman Khan
Associate Professor
PhD, Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Queen Mary University of London, UK
SAC 919
monirujjaman.khan@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1533
Homepage | Profile
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Modeling and Simulation
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Dr. Dr. Mahdy Rahman Chowdhury
Associate Professor
SAC 919
mahdy.chowdhury@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6190
Homepage | Profile
Dr. Dr. Sifat Momen
Associate Professor
PhD in Computer Science, University of Sheffield, UK
SAC 911
sifat.momen@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6181
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Ahsanur Rahman
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Co-ordinator(CSE)
PhD in Computer Science, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Virginia, USA
SAC 914
ahsanur.rahman@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Database and Information Systems
Dr. Dr. Tanzilur Rahman
Assistant Professor
PhD : University of Tokyo, Japan

tanzilur.rahman@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Modeling and Simulation
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Signals and Image Processing
Dr. Dr. Nabeel Mohammed
Assistant Professor
PhD in Computer Science, Monash University, Australia
SAC 917
nabeel.mohammed@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6202
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Signals and Image Processing
Dr. Dr. Shohana Rahman Deeba
Assistant Professor
PhD in Electrical and Electronic Engineering, The University of Queensland, Australia
SAC 1010B
shohana.deeba@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6203
Homepage | Profile
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Mohammad Ashrafuzzaman Khan
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Computer Science, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark,  NJ, USA.
SAC 1047
mohammad.khan02@northsouth.edu
Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Software Engineering
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Modeling and Simulation

Pages