Faculty

Search:
  Research Areas
Mr. Mr. Shariful Islam
Lecturer
MS from University of British Columbia (UBC), Canada
SAC 914
shariful.islam@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1533
Profile
Ms. Ms. Mounota Majid Natasha
Lecturer
MSc in .Net Financial Systems Development from University of Hull, UK
SAC 917
mounota.natasha@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1527
Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Software Engineering
Mohd Mohd Azfar Nazim
Lecturer
MSc. in Energy Technologies, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Karlsruhe, GERMANY (2014)
SAC 1047
azfar.nazim@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1533
Homepage | Profile
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Modeling and Simulation
Tanjila Tanjila Farah
Lecturer
MASc. Engineering Science
SAC 929
tanjila.farah@northsouth.edu
Profile
Data Networking and Information Security
Database and Information Systems
Mr. Mr. Jubaid Abdul Qayyum
Lecturer
MS in Electrical Engineering, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, Indiana, USA
SAC 1022
jubaid.qayyum@northsouth.edu
Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Mr. Mr. Rashed Shelim
Lecturer
MS in  Telecommunication Engineering, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
SAC 918
rashed.shelim@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1546
Profile
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Ms. Ms. Rummana Rahman
Lecturer
MS in Electrical and Computer Engineering , Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, USA
SAC 923
rummana.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6186
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Ms. Ms. Tamanna Motahar
Lecturer
M. Eng. , University Of Alberta, Canada
SAC 1010 B
tamanna.motahar@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6188
Profile
Adnan Adnan Firoze
Lecturer
MS in Computer Science, Columbia University, NY, USA
SAC 931
adnan.firoze@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6187
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Database and Information Systems
Modeling and Simulation
Signals and Image Processing
Ms. Ms. Wahida Taskin Bhuiyan
Lecturer
MSc. in Mechatronics, University of Southampton, UK
SAC 1010 C
wahida.bhuiyan@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6189
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Modeling and Simulation

Pages