Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Md. Md. Naqib Imtiaz Hussain
Senior Lecturer
MS, EEE, University of Colorado at Boulder, USA (Y2003)
SAC 1045A
naqib.hussain@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6374
Profile
Technology Transfer and Policy
Md. Md. Shahriar Hussain
Senior Lecturer
M.Sc in Communication Technology, University of Ulm, Germany
SAC 11103
shahriar.hussain01@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6375
Profile
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Mr. Mr. Abu Obaidah
Lecturer
MS in Electrical Engineering, University of Akron, Ohio, USA
SAC 1023
abu.obaidah@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1514
Profile
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Mr. Mr. Syed Fateh Al Kastur
Lecturer
MS from University of Arkansas, USA
SAC 930
syed.kastur@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1512
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Ms. Ms. Syeda Sarita Hassan
Lecturer
M.Sc in Communications Engineering, Aalto University, Finland.
SAC 1189
syeda.hassan@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6378
Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Mr. Mr. Intisar Tahmid Naheen
Lecturer
M.Sc in Information and Communication Engineering, Techincal University of Darmstadt, Germany
SAC 1185
intisar.naheen@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6387
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Ms. Tanzilah Noor Shabnam
Lecturer
SAC 1191
tanzilah.shabnam@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6388
Profile
Ms. Ms. Meem Tasfia Zaman
Lecturer & Lab Co-ordinator
 
SAC 11105
zaman.tasfia@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6189
Profile
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Mr. Mr. Rifat Ahmed Hassan
Lecturer

    SAC 1179
    rifat.hassan02@northsouth.edu
    +88 02 55668200 Ext – 6204
    Profile
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Software Engineering
Database and Information Systems
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Mr. Mr. Muhammad Shafayat Oshman
Lecturer
Master of Computer Science (MCS), Carleton University, Canada
SAC 1181
muhammad.oshman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6376
Homepage | Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Data Networking and Information Security
Software Engineering

Pages