Faculty

Search:
  Research Areas
Mirza Mirza Mohammad Lutfe Elahi
Senior Lecturer
M.Sc. in Computer Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, TX, USA
SAC 922
lutfe.elahi@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1513
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Modeling and Simulation
Mr. Mr. M Maksud Alam
Senior Lecturer
M.S.E.C.E, Purdue University, IN, USA.
SAC 920
maksud.alam@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1523
Homepage | Profile
Signals and Image Processing
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Saad Saad Azmeen-Ur-Rahman
Senior Lecturer
MSc(R), Engineering Science
SAC 925
azmeen.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1541
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Ishtiaque Ishtiaque Hossain
Senior Lecturer
MS from Western University, Canada
SAC 926
ishtiaque.hossain@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1538
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Signals and Image Processing
Mohammad Mohammad Rezaul Islam
Senior Lecturer
MS in Electrical Engineering, Michigan Technological University, USA, 2013
SAC 912
mohammad.rezaul@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1545
Homepage | Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Modeling and Simulation
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Ms. Ms. Silvia Ahmed
Senior Lecturer
MS from University of Stuttgart, Germany
SAC 911
silvia.ahmed@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1544
Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Ms. Ms. Sharmina Zaman
Senior Lecturer
BSc  BUET.      MS from University of Massachusetts, (Lowell), MA, USA
SAC 1019
sharmina.zaman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6201
Profile
Mr. Mr. Abu Obaidah
Lecturer
MS in Electrical Engineering, University of Akron, Ohio, USA
SAC 1023
abu.obaidah@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1514
Profile
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Mr. Mr. Syed Fateh Al Kastur
Lecturer
MS from University of Arkansas, USA
SAC 930
syed.kastur@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1512
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Mr. Mr. Shariful Islam
Lecturer
MS from University of British Columbia (UBC), Canada
SAC 914
shariful.islam@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1533
Profile

Pages