Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Dr. Dihan Md. Nuruddin Hasan
Assistant Professor
PhD, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore
SAC 1046B
dihan.hasan@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6386
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Signals and Image Processing
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Dr. Dr. Nafisa Noor
Assistant Professor
PhD – Electrical Engineering, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, USA
SAC 926
nafisa.noor@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6188
Homepage | Profile
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Shafin Rahman
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Engineering and Computer Science, The Australian National University, Australia
SAC 921
shafin.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6187
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Dr. ASM Jahid Hasan
Assistant Professor
PhD University of California, Riverside
SAC 1046A
jahid.hasan12@northsouth.edu
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Dr. Mohammad Abdul Qayum
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering (Computer Engineering), New Mexico State University, USA
SAC 1044A
mohammad.qayum@northsouth.edu
Profile
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Dr. Fariah Mahzabeen
Assistant Professor
SAC 11105
fariah.mahzabeen01@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6192
Profile
Dr. Mohammad Shifat-E-Rabbi
Assistant Professor
SAC 1146
rabbi.mohammad@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6372
Homepage | Profile
Mr. Mr. Iqbalur Rahman Rokon
Senior Lecturer
MS from California State University, USA
SAC 1049
iqbalur.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1518
Profile
Mirza Mirza Mohammad Lutfe Elahi
Senior Lecturer
M.Sc. in Computer Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, USA
SAC 922
lutfe.elahi@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1513
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Ms. Ms. Silvia Ahmed
Senior Lecturer
MSc from University of Stuttgart, Germany
SAC 928
silvia.ahmed@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6207
Profile
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics

Pages