Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Dr. Dr. Shahnewaz Siddique
Assistant Professor
Phd, Aerospace Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, USA.
SAC 1019
shahnewaz.siddique@northsouth.edu
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
Assistant Professor
PhD (Computer Science), University of Manitoba, Canada
SAC1044A
mahfuzur.rahman05@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Dr. Dr. Md Shahriar Karim
Assistant Professor

    SAC 1045B
    shahriar.karim@northsouth.edu
    Profile
Dr. Dr. Riasat Khan
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering), New Mexico State University, USA
SAC 920
riasat.khan@northsouth.edu
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dihan Md. Nuruddin Hasan
Assistant Professor
-PhD, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore
SAC 1046B
dihan.hasan@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Signals and Image Processing
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Dr. Dr. Nafisa Noor
Assistant Professor
PhD – Electrical Engineering, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, USA
SAC 926
nafisa.noor@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6188
Profile
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Dr. Ziaul Hossain
Assistant Professor
PhD in Internet Engineering, University of Aberdeen, Scotland, UK
SAC 1010C
ziaul.hossain@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6371
Profile
Mr. Mr. Iqbalur Rahman Rokon
Senior Lecturer
MS from California State University, USA
SAC 1049
iqbalur.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1518
Profile
Mirza Mirza Mohammad Lutfe Elahi
Senior Lecturer
M.Sc. in Computer Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, USA
SAC 922
lutfe.elahi@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1513
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Ishtiaque Ishtiaque Hossain
Senior Lecturer
MS from Western University, Canada
SAC 926
ishtiaque.hossain@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1538
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Signals and Image Processing

Pages