Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Mr. Mr. Rishad Arfin
Lecturer ( On Leave )
M.A.Sc. in Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE), McMaster University, Canada

rishad.arfin@northsouth.edu
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Signals and Image Processing
Mr. Mr. Zunayeed Bin Zahir
Lecturer ( On Leave )
M.S. in Electrical Engineering, The State University of New York at Buffalo, New York, USA

zunayeed.zahir01@northsouth.edu
Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Data Networking and Information Security
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
AKM AKM Bahalul Haque
Lecturer ( On Leave )
M.Sc. Information Technology, Kiel University of Applied Sciences, Germany

bahalul.haque@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Data Networking and Information Security
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Software Engineering
Dr. Dr. Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
Assistant Professor
( On Leave )

mahfuzur.rahman05@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Shaikh Shaikh Shawon Arefin Shimon
Lecturer ( On Leave )
Ph. D, Computer Science,Ā University of Waterloo (Ongoing)

shaikh.shimon@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Software Engineering
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Mr. Mr. Fahimul Haque
Lecturer ( On Leave )

Master of Science (MSc), Electrical Engineering, The University of Calgary, Canada, 2016-2018



fahimul.haque02@northsouth.edu
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Signals and Image Processing
Ahnaf Ahnaf Rashik Hassan
Lecturer ( On Leave )
MASc in Biomedical Engineering, University of Toronto (2018)

ahnaf.hassan@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Signals and Image Processing
Ms. Ms. Tanjila Farah
Senior Lecturer ( On Leave )
MASc. Engineering Science
SAC 929
tanjila.farah@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext ā€“ 6370
Profile
Data Networking and Information Security
Database and Information Systems
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Mr. Mr. Ahmed Fahmin
Lecturer ( On Leave )
Master of Information Technology (with Distinction), The University of Melbourne, Australia

ahmed.fahmin@northsouth.edu
Profile
Database and Information Systems
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Dr. Dr. Shohana Rahman Deeba
Associate Professor ( On Leave )
PhD in Electrical and Electronic Engineering, The University of Queensland, Australia
SAC 1010B
shohana.deeba@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext ā€“ 6203
Homepage | Profile
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Modeling and Simulation

Pages