Faculty

Search:
  Research Areas
Dr. Dr. Atiqur Rahman
Associate Professor
Ph.D  University of London, UK
SAC 1030
atiqur.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1517
Homepage | Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Modeling and Simulation
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Dr. Dr. Lamia Iftekhar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D from Dartmouth College, USA
SAC 924
lamia.iftekhar@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1511
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Nabil Shovon Ashraf
Assistant Professor
Post Doctoral Scholar (STEM Sponsored), Department of Electrical Engineering, Arizona State University, December 2011-May 2014 (Completed by February 2014).
SAC 932
nabil.ashraf@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1502
Profile
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Modeling and Simulation
Dr. Dr. Mohammad Monirujjaman Khan
Assistant Professor
PhD, Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Queen Mary University of London, UK
SAC 919
monirujjaman.khan@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1533
Homepage | Profile
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Modeling and Simulation
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Technology Transfer and Policy
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Software Engineering
Dr. Dr. Ahsanur Rahman
Assistant Professor
PhD in Computer Science, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Virginia, USA
SAC 914
ahsanur.rahman@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Dr. Dr. Tanzilur Rahman
Assistant Professor & Lab Co-ordinator
PhD : University of Tokyo, Japan

tanzilur.rahman@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Dr. Dr. Mahdy Rahman Chowdhury
Assistant Professor
SAC 919
mahdy.chowdhury@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6190
Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Modeling and Simulation
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Dr. Dr. Nabeel Mohammed
Assistant Professor
PhD in Computer Science, Monash University, Australia
SAC 917
nabeel.mohammed@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6202
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Signals and Image Processing
Dr. Dr. Sifat Momen
Assistant Professor
PhD in Computer Science, University of Sheffield, UK
SAC 911
sifat.momen@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6181
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Modeling and Simulation
Mr. Mr. Iqbalur Rahman Rokon
Senior Lecturer
MS from California State University, USA
SAC 1049
iqbalur.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1518
Profile

Pages