Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Mr. Mr. Intisar Tahmid Naheen
Lecturer
M.Sc in Information and Communication Engineering, Techincal University of Darmstadt, Germany
SAC 1184
intisar.naheen@northsouth.edu
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Ms. Tanzilah Noor Shabnam
Lecturer
SAC 1191
tanzilah.shabnam@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6388
Profile
Ms. Meem Tasfia Zaman
Lecturer
SAC 1190
zaman.tasfia@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6189
Profile
Mr. Mr. Mohammad Sakib Mahmud
Lecturer
M.Sc. in Computer Science, University of Lethbridge, Canada.

mohammad.mahmud03@northsouth.edu
Profile
Mr. Mr. Ahmed Fahmin
Lecturer
Master of Information Technology (with Distinction), The University of Melbourne, Australia

ahmed.fahmin@northsouth.edu
Profile
Ms. Nusrat Jahan Chowdhury
Lecturer

nusrat.chowdhury02@northsouth.edu
Profile
Dr. Dr. Hasan Uz Zaman
Professor ( On Leave )
-PhD and MSc Eng from University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA in Electrical Engineering.
SAC 1050
hasan.zaman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1506
Homepage | Profile
VLSI Technology
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Saad Saad Azmeen-Ur-Rahman
Senior Lecturer ( On Leave )
MSc(R), Engineering Science
SAC 925
azmeen.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1541
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Mr. Mr. M Maksud Alam
Senior Lecturer ( On Leave )
PhD in ECE (Ongoing), McMaster University, ON, Canada.
SAC 920
maksud.alam@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1523
Homepage | Profile
Signals and Image Processing
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Ms. Ms. Mounota Majid Natasha
Lecturer ( On Leave )
MSc in .Net Financial Systems Development from University of Hull, UK
SAC 917
mounota.natasha@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1527
Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Software Engineering

Pages