Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Adnan Adnan Firoze
Lecturer ( On Leave )
MS in Computer Science, Columbia University, NY, USA
SAC 931
adnan.firoze@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6187
Homepage | Profile
Signals and Image Processing
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Database and Information Systems
Modeling and Simulation
Ms. Ms. Wahida Taskin Bhuiyan
Lecturer ( On Leave )
MSc. in Mechatronics, University of Southampton, UK
SAC 1010 C
wahida.bhuiyan@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6189
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Modeling and Simulation
Mr. Mr. Abdullah-Al- Mamun
Lecturer ( On Leave )
PhD in Computer Science (ongoing), Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
SAC 917
abdullah.mamun03@northsouth.edu
Profile
Database and Information Systems
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Md. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Lecturer ( On Leave )
PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering-Energy Systems (Ongoing), University of Alberta, Canada
SAC 946
mizanur.rahman06@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6183
Profile
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Modeling and Simulation
Abdullah-Al-Zubaer Abdullah-Al-Zubaer Imran
Lecturer ( On Leave )
PhD in Computer Science (Ongoing), University of California Los Angeles, California USA
SAC 945
imran.abdullah@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6185
Homepage | Profile
Signals and Image Processing
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Modeling and Simulation
Software Engineering
Ahnaf Ahnaf Rashik Hassan
Lecturer ( On Leave )
MASc in Biomedical Engineering, University of Toronto (2018)
SAC 1010c
ahnaf.hassan@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Signals and Image Processing
Ms. Ms. Tamanna Motahar
Senior Lecturer ( On Leave )
Ph.D in Computer Science (Ongoing), University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
SAC 926
tamanna.motahar@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6188
Homepage | Profile
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Modeling and Simulation

Pages