Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Mr. Mr. Syed Fateh Al Kastur
Lecturer
MS from University of Arkansas, USA
SAC 930
syed.kastur@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1512
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Mr. Mr. Rishad Arfin
Lecturer
M.A.Sc. in Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE), McMaster University, Canada
SAC 945
rishad.arfin@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6185
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Signals and Image Processing
Mr. Mr. Zunayeed Bin Zahir
Lecturer
M.S. in Electrical Engineering, The State University of New York at Buffalo, New York, USA
SAC 944 G
zunayeed.zahir01@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6191
Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Data Networking and Information Security
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Mr. Mr. Syed Athar Bin Amir
Lecturer
M.S. in Electrical Engineering, Columbia University, NY, USA
SAC 11102
syed.amir@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6204
Profile
Signals and Image Processing
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Modeling and Simulation
Ms. Ms. Ashfia Binte Habib
Lecturer
SAC 947
ashfia.habib@northsouth.edu
Profile
Signals and Image Processing
Modeling and Simulation
Ms. Ms. Neethila Poddar
Lecturer
MSc in Electrical Engineering, University of Calgary, Canada
SAC 947
neethila.poddar@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6195
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Semiconductor Device and Technology
VLSI Technology
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
AKM AKM Bahalul Haque
Lecturer
M.Sc. Information Technology, Kiel University of Applied Sciences, Germany
SAC 944C
bahalul.haque@northsouth.edu
Homepage | Profile
Data Networking and Information Security
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Software Engineering
Md. Md. Shahriar Hussain
Lecturer
M.Sc in Communication Technology, University of Ulm, Germany
SAC 11103
shahriar.hussain01@northsouth.edu
Profile
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Data Networking and Information Security
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Shaikh Shaikh Shawon Arefin Shimon
Lecturer
M.S, Computer Science
SAC 1185
shaikh.shimon@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6377
Homepage | Profile
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Software Engineering
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Ms. Ms. Syeda Sarita Hassan
Lecturer
M.Sc in Communications Engineering, Aalto University, Finland.
SAC 1189
syeda.hassan@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6378
Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology

Pages