Faculty


Search:
  Research Areas
Ishtiaque Ishtiaque Hossain
Senior Lecturer
MS from Western University, Canada
SAC 926
ishtiaque.hossain@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1538
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Signals and Image Processing
Mohammad Mohammad Rezaul Islam
Senior Lecturer
MS in Electrical Engineering, Michigan Technological University, USA, 2013
SAC 912
mohammad.rezaul@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1545
Homepage | Profile
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Modeling and Simulation
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Ms. Ms. Silvia Ahmed
Senior Lecturer
MSc from University of Stuttgart, Germany
SAC 924
silvia.ahmed@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1544
Profile
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Ms. Ms. Sharmina Zaman
Senior Lecturer
BSc  BUET.      MS from University of Massachusetts, (Lowell), MA, USA
SAC 1019
sharmina.zaman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6201
Profile
Mr. Mr. Rashed Shelim
Senior Lecturer
MS in  Telecommunication Engineering, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
SAC 918
rashed.shelim@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6192
Profile
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
RF, Microwave and Communication Technology
Ms. Ms. Rummana Rahman
Senior Lecturer
MS in Electrical and Computer Engineering , Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, USA
SAC 923
rummana.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6186
Profile
Modeling and Simulation
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Md. Md. Naqib Imtiaz Hussain
Senior Lecturer
MS, EEE, University of Colorado at Boulder, USA (Y2003)
SAC 1045A
naqib.hussain@northsouth.edu
Profile
Technology Transfer and Policy
Ms. Ms. Tanjila Farah
Senior Lecturer & Lab Co-ordinator
MASc. Engineering Science
SAC 929
tanjila.farah@northsouth.edu
Profile
Data Networking and Information Security
Database and Information Systems
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Mr. Mr. Shafin Rahman
Senior Lecturer
M.Sc. in Computer Science, University of Manitoba, Canada
SAC 921
shafin.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 6187
Homepage | Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Mr. Mr. Abu Obaidah
Lecturer
MS in Electrical Engineering, University of Akron, Ohio, USA
SAC 1023
abu.obaidah@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1514
Profile
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development

Pages