Faculty

Search:
  Research Areas
Dr. Dr. Rezaul Bari
Associate Professor & Chair
PhD in Electrical and Electronic Engineering, University of Canterbury, New Zealand
SAC 915
rezaul.bari@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1564
Profile
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Dr. Dr. M. Rokonuzzaman
Professor
Ph.D from Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
SAC 948
m.rokonuzzaman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1520
Profile
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Technology Transfer and Policy
Dr. Dr. Kazi Mohammad Abdus Salam
Professor
Ph.D from Muroran Institute of Tech., Japan
SAC 916
kazi.salam@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1509
Profile
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Semiconductor Device and Technology
Dr. Dr. Arshad M Chowdhury
Professor
Ph.D in Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA, USA
SAC 928
arshad.chowdhury@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1539
Homepage | Profile
Broadband Access and Communication Technologies
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Dr. Dr. Mohammad Rashedur Rahman
Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Science, University of Calgary, Canada
SAC 933
rashedur.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1507
Homepage | Profile
Database and Information Systems
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Dr. Dr. Hafiz Abdur Rahman
Professor
Ph.D from University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
SAC 913
hafiz.rahman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1535
Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Data Networking and Information Security
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Modeling and Simulation
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Dr. Dr. Hasan Uz Zaman
Professor
Ph.D. from University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA in Electrical Engineering
SAC 1050
hasan.zaman@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1506
Profile
Semiconductor Device and Technology
VLSI Technology
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Power Systems and Renewable Energy
Dr. Dr. Shazzad Hosain
Associate Professor
PhD in Computer Science from Wayne State University, USA
SAC 1029
shazzad.hosain@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1534
Homepage | Profile
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Database and Information Systems
Software Engineering
Dr. Dr. Nova Ahmed
Associate Professor
Ph.D in Computer Science, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA.
SAC 927
nova.ahmed@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1524
Homepage | Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Human Computer Interaction (HCI)
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development
Database and Information Systems
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things (IoT)
Dr. Dr. Rajesh Palit
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo, Canada
SAC 934
rajesh.palit@northsouth.edu
+88 02 55668200 Ext – 1508
Homepage | Profile
Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems
Data Networking and Information Security
Mobile, Wireless and Web Applications Development

Pages